2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 8/30/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Brunswick High School(9) Brunswick High School
3. Fri 9/7/18
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(1) at Brunswick High School(3) Brunswick High School
4. Tue 9/11/18
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(4) at Mt. Ararat High School(0) Riverside Field - Foreside Recreation Facility
5. Thu 9/13/18
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Brunswick High School(2) Brunswick High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
05:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Morse High School(0) Mcmann Recreational Complex
7. Thu 9/20/18
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy(1) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
8. Wed 9/26/18
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(5) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(0) Gouin Athletic Complex
9. Sat 9/29/18
11:00 AM
Brunswick High School(3) at Skowhegan Area High School(1) Skowhegan Area High School
10. Tue 10/2/18
03:30 PM
Lincoln Academy(1) at Brunswick High School(8) Brunswick High School
11. Fri 10/5/18
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(5) at Edward Little High School(0) Edward Little High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at Camden Hills Regional High School(6) Camden Hills Regional High School
13. Sat 10/13/18
10:30 AM
Brunswick High School(5) at Lewiston High School(0) Lewiston High School
14. Mon 10/15/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Brunswick High School(1) Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-0-2) Home Win Percent: 0.810
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.857
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-1-2) League Win Percent: 0.833
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-1-2) Season Win Percent: 0.833
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.