2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Softball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/17/19
01:00 PM
Brunswick High School(14) at Cony High School(15) Cony High School
2. Fri 4/19/19
01:00 PM
Bangor High School(13) at Brunswick High School(0) Brunswick High School
3. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Lincoln Academy(3) at Brunswick High School(7) Brunswick High School
4. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(8) at Lewiston High School(9) Lewiston High School
5. Mon 4/29/19
04:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(4) at Brunswick High School(16) Brunswick High School
6. Wed 5/1/19
04:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(15) at Brunswick High School(2) Brunswick High School
7. Mon 5/6/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School(3) at Hampden Academy(5) Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
8. Wed 5/8/19
04:00 PM
Morse High School(5) at Brunswick High School(0) Brunswick High School
9. Thu 5/9/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(7) at Edward Little High School(10) Auburn Surburban Little League
10. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(12) at Brunswick High School(3) Brunswick High School
11. Mon 5/13/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Skowhegan Area High School(13) Skowhegan Area High School
12. Fri 5/17/19
04:15 PM
Brunswick High School(9) at Mt. Ararat High School(5) Mt. Ararat High School
13. Sat 5/18/19
11:00 AM
Brunswick High School(7) at Mt. Blue High School(9) Mt. Blue High School
14. Wed 5/22/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(7) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
15. Fri 5/24/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at Morse High School(11) Mcmann Recreational Complex
16. Tue 5/28/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.286
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.125
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.200
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.200
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.