2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/11/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
2. Mon 4/22/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
3. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
4. Fri 4/26/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
5. Mon 4/29/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
6. Fri 5/3/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Cony High School Cony High School
7. Mon 5/6/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
8. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
9. Mon 5/13/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
10. Wed 5/15/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
11. Fri 5/17/19
04:00 PM
Morse High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
12. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.