2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Camden Hills Regional High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
06:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(3) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
2. Tue 9/10/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(9) at Brewer High School(0) Brewer Community School
3. Sat 9/14/19
01:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(1) at Camden Hills Regional High School(6) Camden Hills Regional High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
05:15 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
06:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
7. Fri 9/27/19
03:30 PM
Cony High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
8. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
9. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
10. Sat 10/5/19
03:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
11. Tue 10/8/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
12. Sat 10/12/19
11:00 AM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
13. Tue 10/15/19
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
14. Fri 10/18/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Cony High School Cony High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.