2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Camden Hills Regional High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Oceanside High School Oceanside High School Gymnasium
4. Tue 12/17/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
5. Fri 12/20/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
6. Mon 12/23/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
7. Mon 12/30/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
8. Sat 1/4/20
01:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
9. Tue 1/7/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Cony High School Cony High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
01:00 PM
Oceanside High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
12. Thu 1/16/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
13. Mon 1/20/20
01:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
14. Wed 1/22/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
15. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
16. Fri 1/31/20
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
17. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
18. Thu 2/6/20
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.