2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Camden Hills Regional High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(61) at Camden Hills Regional High School(26) Camden Hills Regional High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(54) at Camden Hills Regional High School(29) Camden Hills Regional High School
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(45) at Oceanside High School(62) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
4. Fri 12/20/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(47) at Camden Hills Regional High School(32) Camden Hills Regional High School
5. Mon 12/23/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(45) at Nokomis Regional High(47) Nokomis Regional High School
6. Mon 12/30/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy(49) at Camden Hills Regional High School(46) Camden Hills Regional High School
7. Thu 1/2/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(40) at Erskine Academy(50) Erskine Academy
8. Sat 1/4/20
01:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(63) at Camden Hills Regional High School(34) Camden Hills Regional High School
9. Tue 1/7/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(49) at Cony High School(45) Cony High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(52) at Medomak Valley High School(51) Medomak Valley High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
01:00 PM
Oceanside High School(48) at Camden Hills Regional High School(31) Camden Hills Regional High School
12. Fri 1/17/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(49) at Gardiner Area High School(60) Gardiner Area High School
13. Mon 1/20/20
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High(50) at Camden Hills Regional High School(42) Camden Hills Regional High School
14. Wed 1/22/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(36) at Brewer High School(41) Brewer High School
15. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy(52) at Camden Hills Regional High School(33) Camden Hills Regional High School
16. Fri 1/31/20
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(18) at Skowhegan Area High School(45) Skowhegan Area High School
17. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Cony High School(39) at Camden Hills Regional High School(50) Camden Hills Regional High School
18. Sat 2/8/20
01:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(35) at Mt. Blue High School(45) Mt. Blue High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.111
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.222
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-15-0) League Win Percent: 0.167
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-15-0) Season Win Percent: 0.167
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.