2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Caribou High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
01:30 PM
Caribou High School(41) at Hermon High School(56) Hermon High School
2. Tue 12/12/17
07:00 PM
Fort Kent Community High School(27) at Caribou High School(53) Caribou High School
3. Sat 12/16/17
01:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(51) at Caribou High School(49) Caribou High School
4. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Caribou High School(53) at Houlton High School(65) Houlton High School
5. Fri 12/22/17
03:00 PM
Old Town High School(33) at Caribou High School(59) Caribou High School
6. Wed 12/27/17
04:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(56) at Caribou High School(67) Caribou High School
7. Thu 12/28/17
11:30 AM
Ellsworth High School(43) at Caribou High School(56) Caribou High School
8. Sat 12/30/17
01:30 PM
Washington Academy(33) at Caribou High School(71) Caribou High School
9. Thu 1/4/18
07:00 PM
Caribou High School(52) at Fort Kent Community High School(28) Fort Kent Community High School
10. Sat 1/6/18
01:30 PM
Caribou High School(50) at Maine Central Institute(53) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
11. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(68) at Caribou High School(59) Caribou High School
12. Mon 1/15/18
01:30 PM
Caribou High School(48) at Foxcroft Academy(44) Foxcroft Academy
13. Sat 1/20/18
01:30 PM
Caribou High School at Orono High School Orono High School
14. Fri 1/26/18
06:00 PM
Caribou High School at Mount Desert Island High School Mount Desert Island High School
15. Sat 1/27/18
11:30 AM
Caribou High School at Ellsworth High School Ellsworth High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Houlton High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
01:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Caribou High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.400
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.583
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.583
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.