2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Caribou High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
01:30 PM
Hermon High School(60) at Caribou High School(33) Caribou High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Caribou High School at Fort Kent Community High School Fort Kent Community High School
3. Sat 12/15/18
04:30 PM
Caribou High School at Maine Central Institute Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
4. Sat 12/22/18
01:30 PM
Caribou High School at Old Town High School Old Town High School
5. Thu 12/27/18
06:00 PM
Caribou High School at Mount Desert Island High School Mount Desert Island High School
6. Fri 12/28/18
01:00 PM
Caribou High School at Ellsworth High School Ellsworth High School
7. Mon 12/31/18
01:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Caribou High School Caribou High School
8. Thu 1/3/19
07:00 PM
Fort Kent Community High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
9. Sat 1/5/19
01:30 PM
Maine Central Institute at Caribou High School Caribou High School
10. Tue 1/8/19
07:00 PM
Caribou High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
11. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Houlton High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
12. Mon 1/14/19
07:00 PM
Caribou High School at Houlton High School Houlton High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
01:30 PM
Orono High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
14. Mon 1/21/19
01:30 PM
Caribou High School at Washington Academy Washington Academy
15. Fri 1/25/19
06:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
16. Sat 1/26/19
01:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
17. Sat 2/2/19
01:30 PM
Caribou High School at John Bapst Memorial High School Cross Insurance Center
18. Wed 2/6/19
07:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.