2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Carrabec/Madison
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(2) at Hall-Dale High School(12) Hall-Dale High School
2. Wed 4/25/18
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(5) at Carrabec/Madison(2) Madison Area Memorial High School
3. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(8) at Mt. Abram High School(3) Mt. Abram High School
4. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(1) at Carrabec/Madison(6) Madison Area Memorial High School
5. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(6) at Winthrop High School(12) Winthrop High School
6. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(1) at Carrabec/Madison(14) Madison Area Memorial High School
7. Tue 5/8/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(10) at Dirigo High School(5) Dirigo High School
8. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(11) at Carrabec/Madison(5) Madison Area Memorial High School
9. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(3) at Mountain Valley High School(4) Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
10. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(0) at Carrabec/Madison(10) Carrabec High School
11. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(17) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(3) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
12. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(0) at Carrabec/Madison(41) Carrabec High School
13. Wed 5/23/18
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(2) at Carrabec/Madison(6) Carrabec High School
14. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(8) at Oak Hill High School(6) Oak Hill High School
15. Mon 5/28/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(7) at Spruce Mountain High School(6) Spruce Mountain High School
16. Wed 5/30/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(5) at Carrabec/Madison(6) Carrabec High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.750
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.625
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.688
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.688
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.