2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Carrabec High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/20/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Carrabec High School Madison Area Memorial High School
2. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
3. Wed 4/25/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Carrabec High School Madison Area Memorial High School
4. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
5. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Carrabec High School Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
7. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Carrabec High School Madison Area Memorial High School
8. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
9. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
10. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
11. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
12. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
13. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
14. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
15. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
16. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Mountain Valley High School Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.