2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Carrabec/Madison
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
2. Wed 4/25/18
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Carrabec/Madison Madison Area Memorial High School
3. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
4. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Carrabec/Madison Madison Area Memorial High School
5. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
6. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Carrabec/Madison Madison Area Memorial High School
7. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
8. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Carrabec/Madison Madison Area Memorial High School
9. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Mountain Valley High School Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
10. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Carrabec/Madison Carrabec High School
11. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
12. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Carrabec/Madison Carrabec High School
13. Wed 5/23/18
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Carrabec/Madison Carrabec High School
14. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
15. Mon 5/28/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
16. Wed 5/30/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Carrabec/Madison Carrabec High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.