2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Carrabec High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(16) at Carrabec High School(70) Carrabec High School
2. Thu 12/13/18
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School(38) at Hall-Dale High School(43) Hall-Dale High School
3. Mon 12/17/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(27) at Carrabec High School(54) Carrabec High School
4. Wed 12/19/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(43) at Mountain Valley High School(60) Mountain Valley High School
5. Sat 12/22/18
12:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(55) at Carrabec High School(20) Carrabec High School
6. Sat 12/29/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(30) at Spruce Mountain High School(39) Spruce Mountain High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(57) at Carrabec High School(40) Carrabec High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(19) at Boothbay Region High School(62) Boothbay Region High School
9. Sat 1/5/19
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School(32) at Dirigo High School(43) Dirigo High School
10. Thu 1/10/19
06:00 PM
Carrabec High School(40) at Mt. Abram High School(42) Mt. Abram High School
11. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(58) at Carrabec High School(38) Carrabec High School
12. Mon 1/14/19
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(30) at Carrabec High School(42) Carrabec High School
13. Fri 1/18/19
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
14. Tue 1/22/19
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
15. Thu 1/24/19
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
16. Sat 1/26/19
02:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
17. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
18. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-9-0) League Win Percent: 0.250
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.250
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.