2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Carrabec High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
03:00 PM
Carrabec High School(40) at Wiscasset High School(28) Wiscasset High School
2. Thu 12/14/17
06:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(29) at Carrabec High School(31) Carrabec High School
3. Mon 12/18/17
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(24) at Madison Area Memorial High School(40) Madison Area Memorial High School
4. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(42) at Carrabec High School(40) Carrabec High School
5. Sat 12/30/17
02:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(42) at Carrabec High School(38) Carrabec High School
6. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(42) at Winthrop High School(49) Winthrop High School
7. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(73) at Carrabec High School(27) Carrabec High School
8. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(46) at Lisbon High School(31) Lisbon High School
9. Thu 1/11/18
06:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(39) at Carrabec High School(44) Carrabec High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(26) at Monmouth Academy(76) Monmouth Academy
11. Mon 1/15/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(24) at Oak Hill High School(51) Oak Hill High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(33) at Carrabec High School(43) Carrabec High School
13. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(19) at Richmond High School(42) Richmond High School
14. Tue 1/23/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(27) at Carrabec High School(43) Carrabec High School
15. Thu 1/25/18
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School(25) at Hall-Dale High School(38) Hall-Dale High School
16. Sat 1/27/18
02:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(51) at Carrabec High School(29) Carrabec High School
17. Fri 2/2/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(62) at Carrabec High School(32) Carrabec High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School(37) at Spruce Mountain High School(22) Spruce Mountain High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.444
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.389
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.389
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.