2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Carrabec High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
03:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
2. Thu 12/14/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
3. Mon 12/18/17
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
4. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
5. Fri 12/22/17
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
6. Sat 12/30/17
02:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
7. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
8. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
10. Thu 1/11/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
11. Sat 1/13/18
05:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
12. Wed 1/17/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
13. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
14. Tue 1/23/18
07:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
15. Thu 1/25/18
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
16. Sat 1/27/18
02:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
17. Fri 2/2/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.