2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Softball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Carrabec High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(7) at Carrabec High School(2) Carrabec High School
2. Tue 4/24/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(11) at Dirigo High School(0) Carrabec High School
3. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Carrabec High School(8) Carrabec High School
4. Sat 4/28/18
11:00 AM
Carrabec High School(31) at Mountain Valley High School(3) Hosmer Field - Softball
5. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(7) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(1) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
6. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(1) at Carrabec High School(33) Carrabec High School
7. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(5) at Madison Area Memorial High School(9) Madison Area Memorial High School
8. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(5) at Carrabec High School(13) Carrabec High School
9. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(2) at Monmouth Academy(6) Monmouth Academy
10. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(1) at Carrabec High School(13) Carrabec High School
11. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(3) at Spruce Mountain High School(1) Spruce Mountain High School
12. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(4) at Carrabec High School(3) Carrabec High School
13. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Carrabec High School(20) Carrabec High School
14. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(5) at Lisbon High School(6) Lisbon High School
15. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(3) at Carrabec High School(2) Carrabec High School
16. Tue 5/29/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(15) at Wiscasset High School(0) Wiscasset High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.625
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.625
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.625
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.625
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.