2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Cony High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/22/20
04:00 PM
Cony High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
2. Mon 4/27/20
04:15 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
3. Fri 5/1/20
04:15 PM
Bangor High School at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
4. Mon 5/4/20
04:30 PM
Cony High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
5. Wed 5/6/20
04:00 PM
Cony High School at Edward Little High School Auburn Surburban Little League
6. Fri 5/8/20
04:15 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
7. Mon 5/11/20
TBD
Cony High School at Brewer High School Mansfield Stadium
8. Wed 5/13/20
04:30 PM
Cony High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
9. Mon 5/18/20
04:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
10. Wed 5/20/20
04:15 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
11. Fri 5/22/20
04:30 PM
Cony High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
12. Mon 5/25/20
04:30 PM
Cony High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
13. Wed 5/27/20
04:30 PM
Cony High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
14. Fri 5/29/20
04:15 PM
Waterville Senior High School at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
15. Mon 6/1/20
04:15 PM
Lewiston High School at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
16. Wed 6/3/20
04:15 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.