2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Cony High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/6/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(3) at Cony High School(1) CARA -Kennebec Field
2. Tue 9/10/19
06:00 PM
Cony High School(0) at Hampden Academy(6) Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
3. Fri 9/13/19
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School(6) at Cony High School(0) CARA -Kennebec Field
4. Thu 9/19/19
03:30 PM
Cony High School(0) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(11) Gouin Athletic Complex
5. Sat 9/21/19
10:00 AM
Cony High School(2) at Oceanside High School(0) Pendleton Field
6. Fri 9/27/19
03:30 PM
Cony High School(0) at Camden Hills Regional High School(12) Camden Hills Regional High School
7. Mon 9/30/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(10) at Cony High School(0) CARA -Kennebec Field
8. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(6) at Cony High School(0) CARA -Kennebec Field
9. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(4) at Cony High School(0) Cony High School
10. Tue 10/8/19
03:30 PM
Cony High School(0) at Mt. Blue High School(4) Mt. Blue High School
11. Wed 10/9/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(5) at Cony High School(0) Cony High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
06:00 PM
Cony High School(0) at Brunswick High School(12) Brunswick High School
13. Fri 10/18/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(11) at Cony High School(0) Cony High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School(0) at Messalonskee High School(6) Messalonskee High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.143
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.071
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.071
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.