2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Cony High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
07:00 PM
Cony High School(73) at Lawrence High School(48) Lawrence High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy(46) at Cony High School(98) Cony High School
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School(75) at Gardiner Area High School(47) Gardiner Area High School
4. Mon 12/16/19
07:00 PM
Cony High School(62) at Hampden Academy(79) Hampden Academy
5. Thu 12/19/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(76) at Cony High School(66) Cony High School
6. Mon 12/23/19
01:00 PM
Morse High School(43) at Cony High School(93) Cony High School
7. Fri 12/27/19
07:00 PM
Maranacook Community School(89) at Cony High School(92) Augusta Civic Center
8. Thu 1/2/20
07:00 PM
Cony High School(91) at Medomak Valley High School(78) Medomak Valley High School
9. Sat 1/4/20
02:00 PM
Lawrence High School(54) at Cony High School(74) Cony High School
10. Tue 1/7/20
06:30 PM
Cony High School(77) at Camden Hills Regional High School(72) Camden Hills Regional High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
05:30 PM
Cony High School(65) at Maranacook Community School(69) Maranacook Community School
12. Tue 1/14/20
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(58) at Cony High School(91) Cony High School
13. Sat 1/18/20
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy(81) at Cony High School(76) Cony High School
14. Wed 1/22/20
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
15. Sat 1/25/20
07:00 PM
Cony High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
16. Tue 1/28/20
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Cony High School Cony High School
17. Thu 1/30/20
07:00 PM
Cony High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
18. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Cony High School Cony High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.692
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.692
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.