2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/7/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
2. Wed 12/11/19
07:15 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Camden Hills Regional High School Mid Coast Rec Center
3. Fri 12/13/19
05:15 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Brunswick High School Bowdoin Collge
4. Sat 12/14/19
04:20 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
5. Wed 12/18/19
TBD
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Waterville/Winslow Colby College
6. Sat 12/21/19
05:30 PM
Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison/Spruce Mtn/Lawrence at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
7. Sat 12/28/19
12:00 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Brewer High School Penobscot Ice Arena
8. Sat 1/4/20
05:30 PM
Leavit/GNG/Oak Hill/Poland at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Cony High School
9. Sat 1/11/20
05:10 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at JohnBapst/MDI/Bangor Christian Cross Insurance Center
10. Thu 1/16/20
07:20 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison/Spruce Mtn/Lawrence Alfond Athletics Center JeanGannetHawley Gymnasium
11. Sat 1/18/20
04:00 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
12. Thu 1/23/20
08:40 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Gardiner Area High School Camden National Bank Ice Vault
13. Sat 1/25/20
07:40 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
14. Sat 2/1/20
07:40 PM
Houlton/Hodgdon/SAroostook at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
15. Thu 2/6/20
08:40 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
16. Sat 2/8/20
01:00 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
17. Thu 2/13/20
08:40 PM
Old Town/Orono at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
18. Sat 2/15/20
07:40 PM
Messalonskee High School at Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale Camden National Bank Ice Vault
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.