2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Dirigo High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/20/18
01:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(1) at Dirigo High School(43) Dirigo High School
2. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(19) at Dirigo High School(9) Dirigo High School
3. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(7) at Oak Hill High School(5) Oak Hill High School
4. Tue 5/1/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(4) at Lisbon High School(5) Lisbon High School
5. Wed 5/2/18
04:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(2) at Dirigo High School(12) Dirigo High School
6. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(14) at Wiscasset High School(1) Wiscasset High School
7. Tue 5/8/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec/Madison(10) at Dirigo High School(5) Dirigo High School
8. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(11) at Dirigo High School(6) Dirigo High School
9. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(8) at Dirigo High School(6) Dirigo High School
10. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(7) at Mt. Abram High School(8) Mt. Abram High School
11. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(10) at Dirigo High School(3) Dirigo High School
12. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(7) at Winthrop High School(13) Winthrop High School
13. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(17) at Boothbay Region High School(2) Boothbay Region High School
14. Tue 5/22/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(2) at Dirigo High School(27) Dirigo High School
15. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(6) at Hall-Dale High School(8) Hall-Dale High School
16. Mon 5/28/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(4) at Monmouth Academy(6) Monmouth Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.375
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.375
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.375
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.375
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.