2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Dirigo High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(69) at Dirigo High School(42) Dirigo High School
2. Mon 12/10/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(66) at Oak Hill High School(55) Oak Hill High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Dirigo High School(32) at Winthrop High School(68) Winthrop High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(56) at Dirigo High School(44) Dirigo High School
5. Thu 12/20/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(37) at Lisbon High School(40) Lisbon High School
6. Sat 12/29/18
02:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(45) at Dirigo High School(51) Dirigo High School
7. Thu 1/3/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(52) at Monmouth Academy(63) Monmouth Academy
8. Mon 1/7/19
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(57) at Dirigo High School(40) Dirigo High School
9. Wed 1/9/19
06:30 PM
Richmond High School(37) at Dirigo High School(55) Dirigo High School
10. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(39) at Dirigo High School(78) Dirigo High School
11. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(61) at Carrabec High School(27) Carrabec High School
12. Sat 1/19/19
02:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(67) at Dirigo High School(51) Dirigo High School
13. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(61) at Dirigo High School(46) Dirigo High School
14. Mon 1/28/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(84) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(26) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
15. Thu 1/31/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(47) at Hall-Dale High School(73) Hall-Dale High School
16. Sat 2/2/19
02:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(42) at Dirigo High School(50) Dirigo High School
17. Mon 2/4/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(51) at Madison Area Memorial High School(56) Madison Area Memorial High School
18. Wed 2/6/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(70) at Mountain Valley High School(73) Mountain Valley High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.444
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.389
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.389
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.