2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Dirigo High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
02:30 PM
Dirigo High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
3. Thu 12/13/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
4. Mon 12/17/18
06:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
5. Wed 12/19/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
6. Fri 12/21/18
06:30 PM
Lisbon High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
7. Sat 12/29/18
02:30 PM
Dirigo High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
8. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
9. Sat 1/5/19
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
10. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Dirigo High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
11. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
12. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Dirigo High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
13. Fri 1/18/19
06:30 PM
Dirigo High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
14. Thu 1/24/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
15. Wed 1/30/19
06:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.