2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Dirigo High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
02:30 PM
Dirigo High School(28) at Mountain Valley High School(62) Mountain Valley High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(42) at Dirigo High School(36) Dirigo High School
3. Thu 12/13/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(37) at Spruce Mountain High School(39) Spruce Mountain High School
4. Wed 12/19/18
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(29) at Boothbay Region High School(53) Boothbay Region High School
5. Sat 12/29/18
01:00 PM
Dirigo High School(49) at Mt. Abram High School(31) Mt. Abram High School
6. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(51) at Dirigo High School(38) Dirigo High School
7. Sat 1/5/19
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School(32) at Dirigo High School(43) Dirigo High School
8. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(44) at Dirigo High School(39) Dirigo High School
9. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Dirigo High School(40) at Wiscasset High School(23) Wiscasset High School
10. Mon 1/14/19
06:30 PM
Dirigo High School(40) at Richmond High School(41) Richmond High School
11. Fri 1/18/19
06:30 PM
Dirigo High School(52) at Hall-Dale High School(57) Hall-Dale High School
12. Mon 1/21/19
02:30 PM
Winthrop High School(36) at Dirigo High School(20) Dirigo High School
13. Sat 1/26/19
02:30 PM
Lisbon High School(46) at Dirigo High School(43) Dirigo High School
14. Mon 1/28/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(44) at Madison Area Memorial High School(40) Madison Area Memorial High School
15. Wed 1/30/19
06:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(37) at Dirigo High School(36) Dirigo High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(23) at Monmouth Academy(39) Monmouth Academy
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(48) at Dirigo High School(37) Dirigo High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(27) at Dirigo High School(49) Dirigo High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.222
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.278
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.278
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.