2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Softball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Dirigo High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/18/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
2. Fri 4/20/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
3. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
4. Wed 4/25/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
5. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
6. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
7. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
8. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
9. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
10. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Mountain Valley High School Hosmer Field - Softball
11. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
12. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
13. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
14. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
15. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
16. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.