2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Edward Little High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 8/29/18
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(5) at Brunswick High School(0) Brunswick High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
04:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(1) at Edward Little High School(0) Sherwood Heights
3. Thu 9/6/18
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Messalonskee High School(4) Messalonskee High School
4. Thu 9/13/18
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(0) at Edward Little High School(3) Sherwood Heights
5. Sat 9/15/18
11:00 AM
Hampden Academy(0) at Edward Little High School(4) Sherwood Heights
6. Tue 9/18/18
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(6) Skowhegan Area High School
7. Thu 9/20/18
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Cony High School(1) Cony High School
8. Sat 9/22/18
11:00 AM
Camden Hills Regional High School(1) at Edward Little High School(0) Sherwood Heights
9. Wed 9/26/18
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School(1) at Mt. Ararat High School(2) Mt. Ararat Middle School
10. Thu 9/27/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Edward Little High School(1) Sherwood Heights
11. Sat 9/29/18
11:00 AM
Edward Little High School(1) at Bangor High School(2) Bangor High School
12. Thu 10/4/18
07:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Lewiston High School(1) Lewiston High School
13. Fri 10/5/18
03:45 PM
Oceanside High School(0) at Edward Little High School(2) Sherwood Heights
14. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Leavitt Area High School(0) at Edward Little High School(1) Sherwood Heights
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.143
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.429
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.429
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.