2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Edward Little High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 12/11/19
08:30 PM
Edward Little High School(3) at Windham/Westbrook/Bonny Eagle(0) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
2. Wed 12/18/19
04:00 PM
Leavit/GNG/Oak Hill/Poland(2) at Edward Little High School(1) Norway Savings Bank Arena
3. Sat 12/21/19
08:15 PM
Edward Little High School(2) at Thornton Academy(3) Biddeford Ice Arena
4. Mon 12/23/19
02:00 PM
Edward Little High School(3) at Scarborough High School(4) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
5. Thu 12/26/19
06:00 PM
Edward Little High School(3) at St. Dominic Academy(4) Norway Savings Bank Arena
6. Wed 1/1/20
06:40 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Lewiston High School(5) Colisee
7. Fri 1/3/20
06:30 PM
Edward Little High School(2) at Bangor High School(3) (OT) Sawyer Arena
8. Wed 1/8/20
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Edward Little High School(1) (OT) Norway Savings Bank Arena
9. Wed 1/22/20
07:50 PM
St. Dominic Academy(2) at Edward Little High School(0) Norway Savings Bank Arena
10. Sat 1/25/20
08:00 PM
Edward Little High School(1) at Portland/Deering(2) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
11. Wed 1/29/20
07:50 PM
Lewiston High School(4) at Edward Little High School(2) Norway Savings Bank Arena
12. Sat 2/1/20
02:25 PM
Edward Little High School(2) at Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orchard(0) Biddeford Ice Arena
13. Mon 2/3/20
03:50 PM
Portland/Deering(0) at Edward Little High School(3) Norway Savings Bank Arena
14. Wed 2/5/20
04:20 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(2) at Edward Little High School(3) Norway Savings Bank Arena
15. Sat 2/8/20
05:30 PM
Edward Little High School(2) at Yarmouth High School(1) Travis Roy IA
16. Wed 2/12/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School(0) at Edward Little High School(1) (OT) Norway Savings Bank Arena
17. Sat 2/15/20
04:10 PM
Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orchard(0) at Edward Little High School(1) Norway Savings Bank Arena
18. Wed 2/19/20
06:10 PM
Falmouth High School(2) at Edward Little High School(3) (OT) Norway Savings Bank Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.611
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.389
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.