2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Edward Little High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/11/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
2. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Camden Hills Regional High School(5) Camden Hills Regional High School
3. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(4) at Edward Little High School(1) Edward Little High School
4. Fri 4/26/19
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
5. Mon 4/29/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
6. Fri 5/3/19
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
7. Mon 5/6/19
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Cony High School Cony High School
8. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
9. Mon 5/13/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
10. Wed 5/15/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
11. Thu 5/16/19
04:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
12. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Maranacook Community School Maranacook Community School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-3-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-3-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.