2017-2018 Team Schedule

Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Ellsworth High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(57) at Orono High School(35) Orono High School
2. Sat 12/16/17
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(62) at George Stevens Academy(49) George Stevens Academy
3. Fri 12/22/17
06:30 PM
Ellsworth High School(61) at Belfast Area High School(28) Belfast Area High School
4. Wed 12/27/17
05:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(50) at Presque Isle High School(72) Presque Isle High School
5. Thu 12/28/17
11:30 AM
Ellsworth High School(43) at Caribou High School(56) Caribou High School
6. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School(30) at Ellsworth High School(43) Ellsworth High School
7. Wed 1/3/18
06:30 PM
Washington Academy(21) at Ellsworth High School(75) Ellsworth High School
8. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Hermon High School(61) at Ellsworth High School(29) Ellsworth High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(51) at Ellsworth High School(32) Ellsworth High School
10. Sat 1/13/18
05:30 PM
Belfast Area High School(32) at Ellsworth High School(49) Ellsworth High School
11. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(43) at John Bapst Memorial High School(34) Cross Insurance Center
12. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School(48) at Ellsworth High School(43) Ellsworth High School
13. Fri 1/26/18
06:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(48) at Ellsworth High School(33) Ellsworth High School
14. Sat 1/27/18
11:30 AM
Caribou High School(45) at Ellsworth High School(49) Ellsworth High School
15. Mon 1/29/18
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(48) at Foxcroft Academy(50) Foxcroft Academy
16. Thu 2/1/18
07:00 PM
George Stevens Academy(26) at Ellsworth High School(57) Ellsworth High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
02:30 PM
Ellsworth High School(35) at Old Town High School(25) Old Town High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School(28) at Mount Desert Island High School(41) Mount Desert Island High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.556
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.556
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.556
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.

Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.