2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Erskine Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
4. Tue 12/17/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
5. Fri 12/20/19
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
6. Mon 12/23/19
01:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
7. Mon 12/30/19
01:00 PM
Brewer High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
8. Sat 1/4/20
01:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
9. Tue 1/7/20
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
01:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
12. Thu 1/16/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Cony High School Cony High School
13. Mon 1/20/20
01:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
14. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
15. Tue 1/28/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
16. Fri 1/31/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
17. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
18. Thu 2/6/20
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.