2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Erskine Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy(69) at Medomak Valley High School(56) Medomak Valley High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School(40) at Erskine Academy(42) Erskine Academy
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy(69) at Messalonskee High School(65) Messalonskee High School
4. Fri 12/20/19
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy(46) at Skowhegan Area High School(63) Skowhegan Area High School
5. Mon 12/23/19
01:00 PM
Erskine Academy(39) at Gardiner Area High School(47) Gardiner Area High School
6. Mon 12/30/19
01:00 PM
Brewer High School(28) at Erskine Academy(55) Erskine Academy
7. Thu 1/2/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(40) at Erskine Academy(50) Erskine Academy
8. Sat 1/4/20
01:00 PM
Hampden Academy(42) at Erskine Academy(36) Erskine Academy
9. Tue 1/7/20
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy(47) at Mt. Blue High School(59) Mt. Blue High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy(46) at Lawrence High School(52) Lawrence High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
01:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School(45) at Erskine Academy(49) Erskine Academy
12. Mon 1/20/20
01:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(45) at Erskine Academy(29) Erskine Academy
13. Wed 1/22/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Cony High School Cony High School
14. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
15. Tue 1/28/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
16. Fri 1/31/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
17. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
18. Thu 2/6/20
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.