2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Foxcroft Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(58) at John Bapst Memorial High School(67) Cross Insurance Center
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(46) at Foxcroft Academy(53) Foxcroft Academy
3. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(42) at Hermon High School(68) Hermon High School
4. Sat 12/22/18
07:00 PM
Winslow High School(51) at Foxcroft Academy(46) Foxcroft Academy
5. Thu 12/27/18
06:30 PM
Orono High School(69) at Foxcroft Academy(72) Foxcroft Academy
6. Fri 12/28/18
07:00 PM
Mount View High School(37) at Foxcroft Academy(71) Foxcroft Academy
7. Mon 12/31/18
04:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy(64) at Caribou High School(85) Caribou High School
8. Thu 1/3/19
07:00 PM
Old Town High School(49) at Foxcroft Academy(51) Foxcroft Academy
9. Sat 1/5/19
04:30 PM
Washington Academy(42) at Foxcroft Academy(52) Foxcroft Academy
10. Tue 1/8/19
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(57) at Orono High School(67) Orono High School
11. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Hermon High School(51) at Foxcroft Academy(40) Foxcroft Academy
12. Sat 1/12/19
01:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(49) at Winslow High School(62) Winslow High School
13. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(51) at Old Town High School(61) Old Town High School
14. Sat 1/19/19
04:30 PM
Presque Isle High School(66) at Foxcroft Academy(44) Foxcroft Academy
15. Mon 1/21/19
06:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy(63) at Mount View High School(53) Mount View High School
16. Tue 1/29/19
05:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(73) at Foxcroft Academy(78) Foxcroft Academy
17. Wed 1/30/19
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(49) at Ellsworth High School(63) Ellsworth High School
18. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(61) at Mount Desert Island High School(81) Mount Desert Island High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.111
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.389
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.389
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.