2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Gardiner Area High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(46) at Gardiner Area High School(40) Gardiner Area High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(39) at Leavitt Area High School(73) Leavitt Area High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Cony High School(77) at Gardiner Area High School(45) Gardiner Area High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(24) at Erskine Academy(66) Erskine Academy
5. Fri 12/21/18
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(57) at Gardiner Area High School(60) Gardiner Area High School
6. Fri 12/28/18
05:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(41) at Medomak Valley High School(62) Gardiner Area High School
7. Thu 1/3/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(34) at Mt. Ararat High School(76) Mt. Ararat High School
8. Mon 1/7/19
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy(57) at Gardiner Area High School(52) Gardiner Area High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(58) at Messalonskee High School(61) Messalonskee High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
02:00 PM
Brewer High School(61) at Gardiner Area High School(49) Gardiner Area High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(28) at Hampden Academy(69) Hampden Academy
12. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(52) at Skowhegan Area High School(54) Skowhegan Area High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
02:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High(41) at Gardiner Area High School(49) Gardiner Area High School
14. Mon 1/21/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(58) at Gardiner Area High School(40) Gardiner Area High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(36) at Cony High School(86) Cony High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(47) at Lawrence High School(73) Lawrence High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(90) at Gardiner Area High School(41) Gardiner Area High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Lincoln Academy(57) at Gardiner Area High School(54) Gardiner Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.222
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) League Win Percent: 0.111
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) Season Win Percent: 0.111
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.