2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Gardiner Area High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
05:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School(44) at Gardiner Area High School(53) Gardiner Area High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Leavitt Area High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Cony High School Cony High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
5. Fri 12/21/18
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
6. Fri 12/28/18
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
7. Thu 1/3/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
8. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
01:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
14. Mon 1/21/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
15. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Lincoln Academy Lincoln Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.