2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Hall-Dale High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(2) at Spruce Mountain High School(1) Spruce Mountain High School
2. Thu 9/7/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(0) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
3. Sat 9/9/17
10:00 AM
Monmouth Academy(7) at Hall-Dale High School(0) Hall-Dale High School
4. Tue 9/12/17
04:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(3) at Hall-Dale High School(0) Hall-Dale High School
5. Thu 9/14/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(2) Hall-Dale High School
6. Mon 9/18/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(6) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Mountain Valley High School
7. Wed 9/20/17
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(2) at Hall-Dale High School(1) Hall-Dale High School
8. Fri 9/22/17
06:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(0) Hall-Dale High School
9. Wed 9/27/17
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
10. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
11. Tue 10/3/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
12. Fri 10/6/17
03:30 PM
Wiscasset High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
13. Wed 10/11/17
05:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
14. Fri 10/13/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-3-1) Home Win Percent: 0.267
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-1) Away Win Percent: 0.778
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-3-2) League Win Percent: 0.458
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-3-2) Season Win Percent: 0.458
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.