2017-2018 Team Schedule

Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Hall-Dale High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
02:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(54) at Hall-Dale High School(73) Hall-Dale High School
2. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(83) at Wiscasset High School(36) Wiscasset High School
3. Thu 12/14/17
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School(39) at Hall-Dale High School(90) Hall-Dale High School
4. Thu 12/21/17
06:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(50) at Hall-Dale High School(75) Hall-Dale High School
5. Tue 12/26/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(61) at Madison Area Memorial High School(42) Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Wed 1/3/18
07:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(40) at Hall-Dale High School(58) Hall-Dale High School
7. Sat 1/6/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(49) at Winthrop High School(46) Winthrop High School
8. Mon 1/8/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(50) at Oak Hill High School(49) Oak Hill High School
9. Wed 1/10/18
06:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School(56) at Hall-Dale High School(74) Hall-Dale High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(74) at Lisbon High School(36) Lisbon High School
11. Tue 1/16/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(45) at Hall-Dale High School(81) Hall-Dale High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(76) at Monmouth Academy(44) Monmouth Academy
13. Sat 1/20/18
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(51) at Dirigo High School(52) Dirigo High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(82) at Richmond High School(59) Richmond High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(68) at Carrabec High School(43) Carrabec High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(44) at Hall-Dale High School(59) Hall-Dale High School
17. Thu 2/1/18
06:30 PM
Dirigo High School(48) at Hall-Dale High School(61) Hall-Dale High School
18. Sat 2/3/18
03:30 PM
Richmond High School(67) at Hall-Dale High School(68) Hall-Dale High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (9-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.889
  League Record (w-l-t):     (17-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.944
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (17-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.944
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.

Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.