2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Hall-Dale High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(36) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(29) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
2. Thu 12/14/17
06:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(29) at Carrabec High School(31) Carrabec High School
3. Sat 12/16/17
01:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
4. Wed 12/20/17
06:30 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
5. Fri 12/22/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
6. Sat 12/30/17
02:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
7. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
8. Fri 1/5/18
06:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
10. Thu 1/11/18
06:30 PM
Lisbon High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
11. Sat 1/13/18
06:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
12. Wed 1/17/18
06:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
02:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
14. Tue 1/23/18
05:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
15. Thu 1/25/18
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
16. Thu 2/1/18
05:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Dirigo High School Hall-Dale High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
02:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Richmond High School Richmond High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.