2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Softball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Hall-Dale High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/20/18
11:00 AM
Hall-Dale High School(16) at Wiscasset High School(0) Wiscasset High School
2. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
3. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
4. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
5. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
6. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
7. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
8. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
9. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
10. Mon 5/14/18
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
11. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
12. Fri 5/18/18
04:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
13. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
14. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
15. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
16. Wed 5/30/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.