2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Hampden Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
06:00 PM
Cony High School(1) at Hampden Academy(2) Hampden Academy
2. Tue 9/4/18
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy(5) at Skowhegan Area High School(1) Skowhegan Area High School
3. Sat 9/8/18
01:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(4) at Hampden Academy(1) Hampden Academy
4. Tue 9/11/18
06:00 PM
Bangor High School(3) at Hampden Academy(1) Hampden Academy
5. Sat 9/15/18
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy(0) at Mt. Blue High School(1) Mt. Blue High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(9) at Hampden Academy(0) Hampden Academy
7. Thu 9/20/18
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Hampden Academy(3) Hampden Academy
8. Wed 9/26/18
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(5) Riverside Field - Foreside Recreation Facility
9. Sat 9/29/18
03:00 PM
Hampden Academy(3) at Camden Hills Regional High School(2) Camden Hills Regional High School
10. Thu 10/4/18
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(0) at Hampden Academy(10) Hampden Academy
11. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy(2) at Messalonskee High School(0) Messalonskee High School
12. Fri 10/12/18
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy(4) at Nokomis Regional High(2) Nokomis Regional High School
13. Sat 10/13/18
06:00 PM
Brewer High School(0) at Hampden Academy(5) Hampden Academy
14. Tue 10/16/18
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy(0) at Bangor High School(3) Bangor High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.571
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.571
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.571
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.571
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.