2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Hampden Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(54) at Messalonskee High School(45) Messalonskee High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(54) at Hampden Academy(76) Hampden Academy
3. Fri 12/14/18
07:00 PM
Lawrence High School(40) at Hampden Academy(61) Hampden Academy
4. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(62) at Skowhegan Area High School(44) Skowhegan Area High School
5. Fri 12/21/18
07:00 PM
Brewer High School(39) at Hampden Academy(71) Hampden Academy
6. Fri 12/28/18
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(72) at Mt. Blue High School(73) Mt. Blue High School
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(80) at Nokomis Regional High(37) Nokomis Regional High School
8. Tue 1/8/19
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(49) at Hampden Academy(77) Hampden Academy
9. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(64) at Hampden Academy(50) Hampden Academy
10. Sat 1/12/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(72) at Camden Hills Regional High School(50) Camden Hills Regional High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School(28) at Hampden Academy(69) Hampden Academy
12. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(62) at Brewer High School(46) Brewer High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
02:00 PM
Hampden Academy(38) at Lawrence High School(40) Lawrence High School
14. Mon 1/21/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(20) at Hampden Academy(51) Hampden Academy
15. Tue 1/29/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(87) at Medomak Valley High School(64) Medomak Valley High School
16. Thu 1/31/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(45) at Hampden Academy(70) Hampden Academy
17. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(65) at Bangor High School(73) Bangor High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High(46) at Hampden Academy(78) Hampden Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.889
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Away Win Percent: 0.667
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.778
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (14-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.778
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.