2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Hampden Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(52) at Hampden Academy(67) Hampden Academy
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy(76) at Nokomis Regional High(37) Nokomis Regional High School
3. Fri 12/13/19
07:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
4. Mon 12/16/19
07:00 PM
Cony High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
5. Mon 12/23/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
6. Mon 12/30/19
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
7. Thu 1/2/20
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
8. Sat 1/4/20
02:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
9. Tue 1/7/20
07:00 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
10. Thu 1/9/20
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
06:00 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
12. Tue 1/14/20
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
13. Sat 1/18/20
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony High School Cony High School
14. Fri 1/24/20
07:00 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
15. Fri 1/31/20
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
16. Sat 2/1/20
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
17. Tue 2/4/20
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High School Bangor High School
18. Thu 2/6/20
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.