2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Hampden Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
02:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
5. Fri 12/21/18
05:30 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
6. Thu 12/27/18
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
7. Wed 1/2/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
8. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High School Bangor High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
05:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
02:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
14. Mon 1/21/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
16. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.