2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Hampden Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
4. Tue 12/17/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony High School Cony High School
5. Mon 12/23/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
6. Mon 12/30/19
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
7. Thu 1/2/20
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
8. Sat 1/4/20
01:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
9. Tue 1/7/20
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High School Bangor High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
11. Sat 1/11/20
04:30 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
12. Tue 1/14/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
13. Thu 1/16/20
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
14. Sat 1/18/20
12:30 PM
Cony High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
15. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
16. Fri 1/31/20
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
17. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
18. Thu 2/6/20
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.