2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Hampden Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/11/19
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony High School Buker Tennis Courts
2. Wed 4/24/19
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
3. Fri 4/26/19
03:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
4. Mon 4/29/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
5. Wed 5/1/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
6. Thu 5/2/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
7. Mon 5/6/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
8. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
9. Mon 5/13/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
10. Wed 5/15/19
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High School Bangor High School
11. Fri 5/17/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Oceanside High School Oceanside High School Tennis Courts
12. Mon 5/20/19
03:30 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.