2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Hermon High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
01:30 PM
Caribou High School(41) at Hermon High School(56) Hermon High School
2. Sat 12/16/17
02:30 PM
Hermon High School(81) at Washington Academy(19) Washington Academy
3. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Hermon High School(54) at Foxcroft Academy(12) Foxcroft Academy
4. Thu 12/28/17
01:30 PM
Hermon High School(42) at Old Town High School(27) Old Town High School
5. Sat 12/30/17
03:00 PM
Presque Isle High School(47) at Hermon High School(54) Hermon High School
6. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Orono High School(28) at Hermon High School(40) Hermon High School
7. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Hermon High School(61) at Ellsworth High School(29) Ellsworth High School
8. Mon 1/8/18
06:00 PM
Hermon High School(51) at Oceanside High School(31) Oceanside High School Gymnasium
9. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(53) at Hermon High School(41) Hermon High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
06:15 PM
Oceanside High School(40) at Hermon High School(44) Hermon High School
11. Mon 1/15/18
01:30 PM
Washington Academy(14) at Hermon High School(62) Hermon High School
12. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Hermon High School Hermon High School
13. Mon 1/22/18
07:00 PM
Hermon High School at Orono High School Orono High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Hermon High School at Mount Desert Island High School Mount Desert Island High School
15. Sat 1/27/18
01:30 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High School Hermon High School
16. Wed 1/31/18
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Hermon High School Hermon High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
03:00 PM
Hermon High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High School Cross Insurance Center
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.833
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.909
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.909
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.