2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
John Bapst Memorial High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy(58) at John Bapst Memorial High School(67) Cross Insurance Center
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(59) at Orono High School(71) Orono High School
3. Sat 12/15/18
07:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(60) at John Bapst Memorial High School(64) Cross Insurance Center
4. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School(56) at John Bapst Memorial High School(62) Cross Insurance Center
5. Sat 12/22/18
03:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(35) at Mount Desert Island High School(77) Mount Desert Island High School
6. Thu 12/27/18
04:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(46) at Washington Academy(58) Washington Academy
7. Sat 12/29/18
01:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(55) at John Bapst Memorial High School(49) Cross Insurance Center
8. Thu 1/3/19
06:30 PM
Presque Isle High School(53) at John Bapst Memorial High School(37) Cross Insurance Center
9. Sat 1/5/19
01:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(43) at Waterville Senior High School(54) Waterville Senior High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
04:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(39) at Old Town High School(55) Old Town High School
11. Mon 1/14/19
06:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(31) at Maine Central Institute(63) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
12. Wed 1/16/19
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(28) at Hermon High School(62) Hermon High School
13. Fri 1/18/19
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(57) at Ellsworth High School(73) Ellsworth High School
14. Mon 1/28/19
08:00 PM
Orono High School(62) at John Bapst Memorial High School(33) Cross Insurance Center
15. Tue 1/29/19
05:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(73) at Foxcroft Academy(78) Foxcroft Academy
16. Sat 2/2/19
02:00 PM
Caribou High School(64) at John Bapst Memorial High School(42) University of Maine
17. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Washington Academy(40) at John Bapst Memorial High School(39) Cross Insurance Center
18. Thu 2/7/19
07:30 PM
Hermon High School(69) at John Bapst Memorial High School(25) Cross Insurance Center
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-15-0) League Win Percent: 0.167
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-15-0) Season Win Percent: 0.167
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.