2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
John Bapst Memorial High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
01:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy(42) at John Bapst Memorial High School(58) Cross Insurance Center
2. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School(32) at John Bapst Memorial High School(40) Cross Insurance Center
3. Wed 12/20/17
06:00 PM
Orono High School(42) at John Bapst Memorial High School(45) Cross Insurance Center
4. Wed 12/27/17
05:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(65) at Washington Academy(23) Washington Academy
5. Fri 12/29/17
06:30 PM
Maine Central Institute(53) at John Bapst Memorial High School(58) Cross Insurance Center
6. Wed 1/3/18
05:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(33) at Maine Central Institute(27) Wright Gymnasium at Maine Central Institute
7. Sat 1/6/18
01:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(37) at Waterville Senior High School(33) Waterville Senior High School
8. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School(53) at Hermon High School(41) Hermon High School
9. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Old Town High School(32) at John Bapst Memorial High School(43) Cross Insurance Center
10. Wed 1/17/18
06:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at John Bapst Memorial High School Cross Insurance Center
11. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at John Bapst Memorial High School Cross Insurance Center
12. Tue 1/23/18
04:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Presque Isle High School Presque Isle High School
13. Thu 1/25/18
05:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High School Old Town High School
14. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Foxcroft Academy Foxcroft Academy
15. Mon 1/29/18
07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Orono High School Orono High School
16. Thu 2/1/18
TBD
Washington Academy at John Bapst Memorial High School TBD
17. Sat 2/3/18
01:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Caribou High School Caribou High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High School Cross Insurance Center
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.