2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Lawrence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
07:00 PM
Cony High School(73) at Lawrence High School(48) Lawrence High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
07:00 PM
Lawrence High School(45) at Messalonskee High School(63) Messalonskee High School
3. Wed 12/18/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High(41) at Lawrence High School(78) Lawrence High School
4. Fri 12/20/19
07:00 PM
Lawrence High School(34) at Medomak Valley High School(49) Medomak Valley High School
5. Mon 12/23/19
05:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(48) at Lawrence High School(58) Lawrence High School
6. Mon 12/30/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(55) at Lawrence High School(49) Lawrence High School
7. Thu 1/2/20
07:00 PM
Brewer High School(61) at Lawrence High School(70) Lawrence High School
8. Sat 1/4/20
02:00 PM
Lawrence High School(54) at Cony High School(74) Cony High School
9. Tue 1/7/20
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(50) at Lawrence High School(70) Lawrence High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(58) at Erskine Academy(40) Erskine Academy
11. Sat 1/11/20
02:00 PM
Lawrence High School(49) at Nokomis Regional High(44) Nokomis Regional High School
12. Tue 1/14/20
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(66) at Lawrence High School(36) Lawrence High School
13. Fri 1/17/20
07:30 PM
Lawrence High School(52) at Skowhegan Area High School(57) Skowhegan Area High School
14. Mon 1/20/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(82) at Lawrence High School(38) Lawrence High School
15. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
16. Tue 1/28/20
07:00 PM
Erskine Academy at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
17. Tue 2/4/20
07:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
18. Thu 2/6/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (6-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.429
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (6-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.429
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.