2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Lawrence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Cony High School(34) at Lawrence High School(55) Lawrence High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
5. Fri 12/21/18
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
6. Sat 12/29/18
07:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
7. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
8. Tue 1/8/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
06:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Medomak Valley High School Medomak Valley High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Cony High School Cony High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
02:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
14. Mon 1/21/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
06:30 PM
Winslow High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
16. Fri 2/1/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.