2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Lawrence High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(58) at Cony High School(38) Cony High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(36) at Lawrence High School(46) Lawrence High School
3. Wed 12/18/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(52) at Nokomis Regional High(56) Nokomis Regional High School
4. Fri 12/20/19
06:30 PM
Medomak Valley High School(54) at Lawrence High School(51) Lawrence High School
5. Mon 12/23/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(48) at Lawrence High School(58) Lawrence High School
6. Mon 12/30/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(45) at Medomak Valley High School(51) Medomak Valley High School
7. Thu 1/2/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(52) at Brewer High School(36) Brewer High School
8. Sat 1/4/20
02:30 PM
Cony High School(31) at Lawrence High School(48) Lawrence High School
9. Tue 1/7/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(49) at Gardiner Area High School(54) Gardiner Area High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy(46) at Lawrence High School(52) Lawrence High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
02:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High(48) at Lawrence High School(66) Lawrence High School
12. Tue 1/14/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(41) at Hampden Academy(51) Hampden Academy
13. Fri 1/17/20
06:00 PM
Lawrence High School(55) at Skowhegan Area High School(36) Skowhegan Area High School
14. Mon 1/20/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(48) at Messalonskee High School(44) Messalonskee High School
15. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Brewer High School(31) at Lawrence High School(44) Lawrence High School
16. Tue 1/28/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(29) at Erskine Academy(36) Erskine Academy
17. Tue 2/4/20
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(43) at Lawrence High School(53) Lawrence High School
18. Wed 2/5/20
06:30 PM
Gardiner Area High School(41) at Lawrence High School(36) Lawrence High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.778
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.444
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.611
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.611
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.