2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/8/18
02:00 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(1) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(8) Dover Ice Arena
2. Thu 12/13/18
05:15 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(1) at Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde(10) Bowdoin College
3. Sat 12/22/18
04:20 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(1) at Windham/Westbrook(10) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
4. Wed 12/26/18
07:30 PM
JohnBapst/MDI/Bangor Christian(8) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(1) Colby College
5. Sat 12/29/18
07:00 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(10) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) Colby College
6. Sat 1/5/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(1) at Cony//Monmouth/Hall-Dale(8) Kennebec Ice Arena
7. Fri 1/11/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) at JohnBapst/MDI/Bangor Christian(5) Sawyer Arena
8. Thu 1/17/19
05:00 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(4) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(9) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
9. Sat 1/19/19
07:30 PM
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde(3) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(1) Colby College
10. Mon 1/21/19
01:00 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) at Massabesic/Bonny Eagle/Old Orchard(4) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
11. Wed 1/23/19
07:30 PM
Leavitt/GNG/Oak Hill/Poland(6) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) Colby College
12. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(3) at Messalonskee High School(9) Colby College
13. Sat 2/2/19
07:30 PM
Massabesic/Bonny Eagle/Old Orchard(7) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) Colby College
14. Wed 2/6/19
06:10 PM
Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(1) at Hampden Academy(9) Penobscot Ice Arena
15. Sat 2/9/19
04:00 PM
Windham/Westbrook(4) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(2) Colby College
16. Sat 2/16/19
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(11) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) Colby College
17. Mon 2/18/19
01:00 PM
Edward Little High School(16) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) Colby College
18. Wed 2/20/19
07:30 PM
Cony//Monmouth/Hall-Dale(15) at Lawrence/Skowhegan/MCI(0) Colby College
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-9-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-9-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-18-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-18-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.