2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Lewiston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/17/19
01:00 PM
Lewiston High School(6) at Bangor High School(1) Mansfield Complex
2. Fri 4/19/19
03:00 PM
Lewiston High School(12) at Skowhegan Area High School(1) Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
3. Tue 4/23/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(3) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
4. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Lewiston High School(8) Lewiston High School
5. Tue 4/30/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(3) at Lawrence High School(5) Lawrence High School
6. Wed 5/1/19
04:30 PM
Lewiston High School(6) at Camden Hills Regional High School(0) Camden Hills Regional High School
7. Sat 5/4/19
11:00 AM
Mt. Ararat High School(6) at Lewiston High School(0) Lewiston High School
8. Mon 5/6/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(13) at Mt. Blue High School(2) Mt. Blue High School
9. Wed 5/8/19
04:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(9) at Lewiston High School(1) Lewiston High School
10. Thu 5/9/19
04:00 PM
Poland Regional High School(5) at Lewiston High School(14) Lewiston High School
11. Mon 5/13/19
04:00 PM
Cony High School(0) at Lewiston High School(1) Lewiston High School
12. Fri 5/17/19
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy(1) at Lewiston High School(0) Lewiston High School
13. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
14. Wed 5/22/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
15. Thu 5/23/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
16. Tue 5/28/19
07:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Edward Little High School Auburn Surburban Little League
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.429
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.800
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.583
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.583
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.