2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Lewiston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/1/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(7) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(3) at Mt. Ararat High School(5) Mt. Ararat Middle School
3. Thu 9/6/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(5) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
4. Mon 9/10/18
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(1) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
5. Thu 9/13/18
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(0) at Edward Little High School(3) Sherwood Heights
6. Sat 9/15/18
11:00 AM
Bangor High School(2) at Lewiston High School(4) Lewiston High School
7. Tue 9/18/18
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(4) at Hampden Academy(1) Hampden Academy
8. Thu 9/20/18
04:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(4) at Lewiston High School(1) Lewiston High School
9. Sat 9/22/18
10:00 AM
Lewiston High School(0) at Cony High School(6) Cony High School
10. Thu 9/27/18
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(8) at Lewiston High School(1) Lewiston High School
11. Mon 10/1/18
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(0) at Camden Hills Regional High School(5) Camden Hills Regional High School
12. Thu 10/4/18
07:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Lewiston High School(1) Lewiston High School
13. Fri 10/5/18
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(0) at Erskine Academy(1) Erskine Academy
14. Tue 10/9/18
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(1) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(5) Gouin Athletic Complex
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.125
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.214
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.214
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.