2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Lewiston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Hampden Academy(1) Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
2. Wed 9/11/19
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(8) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(0) Gouin Athletic Complex
3. Fri 9/13/19
06:00 PM
Bangor High School(1) at Lewiston High School(3) Lewiston High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(4) at Skowhegan Area High School(0) Skowhegan Area High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(2) at Lewiston High School(7) Lewiston High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
06:00 PM
Brewer High School(1) at Lewiston High School(8) Lewiston High School
7. Fri 9/27/19
07:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Lewiston High School(4) Lewiston High School
8. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Mt. Ararat High School(1) Riverside Field - Foreside Recreation Facility
9. Thu 10/3/19
06:30 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Lewiston High School(3) Lewiston High School
10. Sat 10/5/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(0) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
11. Sat 10/12/19
11:00 AM
Lewiston High School(2) at Camden Hills Regional High School(1) Camden Hills Regional High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Lewiston High School(0) Lewiston High School
13. Thu 10/17/19
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(3) at Mt. Blue High School(3) Mt. Blue High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
03:00 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Edward Little High School(1) Edward Little High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.857
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-0-1) Away Win Percent: 0.905
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-1) League Win Percent: 0.881
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-1) Season Win Percent: 0.881
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.