2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Lewiston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Lewiston High School(47) at Bangor High School(82) Bangor High School
2. Wed 12/13/17
07:00 PM
Edward Little High School(72) at Lewiston High School(45) Lewiston High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Lewiston High School(42) at Deering High School(73) Deering High School
4. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Brunswick High School(44) at Lewiston High School(35) Lewiston High School
5. Thu 12/21/17
07:00 PM
Lewiston High School(26) at Cheverus High School(50) Cheverus High School
6. Tue 1/2/18
07:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(45) at Lewiston High School(53) Lewiston High School
7. Fri 1/5/18
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(52) at Noble High School(47) Noble High School
8. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Lewiston High School(33) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(66) Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
9. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Gorham High School(59) at Lewiston High School(46) Lewiston High School
10. Mon 1/15/18
07:00 PM
Portland High School(80) at Lewiston High School(48) Lewiston High School
11. Thu 1/18/18
07:30 PM
Thornton Academy(55) at Lewiston High School(40) Lewiston High School
12. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Lewiston High School(39) at Edward Little High School(73) Edward Little High School
13. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(62) at Lewiston High School(38) Lewiston High School
14. Sat 1/27/18
01:00 PM
Lewiston High School(59) at Mt. Ararat High School(73) Mt. Ararat High School
15. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Scarborough High School(71) at Lewiston High School(55) Lewiston High School
16. Fri 2/2/18
07:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(70) at Lewiston High School(32) Lewiston High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
05:30 PM
Lewiston High School(33) at Windham High School(75) Windham High School
18. Thu 2/8/18
06:30 PM
Lewiston High School(51) at Leavitt Area High School(67) Leavitt Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Home Win Percent: 0.111
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-8-0) Away Win Percent: 0.111
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) League Win Percent: 0.111
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-16-0) Season Win Percent: 0.111
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.