2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Lewiston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 12/12/18
08:00 PM
Cony//Monmouth/Hall-Dale(2) at Lewiston High School(6) Colisee
2. Sat 12/15/18
05:50 PM
Lewiston High School(10) at Cheverus High School(1) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
3. Wed 12/19/18
06:00 PM
Thornton Academy(3) at Lewiston High School(4) Colisee
4. Sat 12/22/18
08:10 PM
Lewiston High School(3) at St. Dominic Academy(2) Norway Savings Bank Arena
5. Tue 1/1/19
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School(1) at Lewiston High School(3) Colisee
6. Sat 1/5/19
08:00 PM
Cheverus High School(1) at Lewiston High School(8) Lewiston High School
7. Tue 1/8/19
07:40 PM
Lewiston High School(5) at Falmouth High School(0) Falmouth Ice Center
8. Thu 1/10/19
07:50 PM
Lewiston High School(4) at Portland/Deering(0) Portland High School
9. Sat 1/12/19
02:30 PM
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse/Hyde(2) at Lewiston High School(5) Androscoggin Bank Colisee
10. Wed 1/16/19
06:30 PM
Lewiston High School(5) at Bangor High School(2) Sawyer Arena
11. Wed 1/23/19
08:00 PM
Lewiston High School(4) at Edward Little High School(3) Norway Savings Bank Arena
12. Sat 1/26/19
08:10 PM
St. Dominic Academy(2) at Lewiston High School(3) (OT) Lewiston High School
13. Wed 1/30/19
08:00 PM
Greely High School(3) at Lewiston High School(6) Androscoggin Bank Colisee
14. Sat 2/2/19
08:15 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Thornton Academy(3) (OT) Biddeford Ice Arena
15. Wed 2/6/19
06:15 PM
South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(5) at Lewiston High School(1) Colisee
16. Sat 2/9/19
07:30 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Lewiston High School(3) Androscoggin Bank Colisee
17. Sat 2/16/19
04:45 PM
Lewiston High School(5) at Biddeford High School(1) Biddeford Ice Arena
18. Wed 2/20/19
08:00 PM
Falmouth High School(2) at Lewiston High School(4) Androscoggin Bank Colisee
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (9-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.900
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.938
  League Record (w-l-t):     (16-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.917
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (16-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.917
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.