2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Lacrosse - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Lewiston High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 4/16/19
06:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(2) at Lewiston High School(10) Lewiston High School
2. Thu 4/18/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School(0) at Lewiston High School(13) Lewiston High School
3. Wed 4/24/19
06:30 PM
Brunswick High School(14) at Lewiston High School(5) Lewiston High School
4. Sat 4/27/19
03:00 PM
Deering High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
5. Tue 4/30/19
06:30 PM
Lewiston High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
6. Fri 5/3/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Cheverus High School Cheverus High School
7. Tue 5/7/19
06:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
8. Fri 5/10/19
05:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Thornton Academy Thornton Academy
9. Tue 5/14/19
07:15 PM
Lewiston High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
10. Fri 5/17/19
06:00 PM
Kennebunk High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
11. Thu 5/23/19
07:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
12. Wed 5/29/19
06:30 PM
Lewiston High School at Edward Little High School Walton Field
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.